Exective Officers and Board Members

Copyright  2018 ©   Keep Aransas County Beautiful, Inc.         All rights reserved.

Rosemary P White

 Executive Director/Volunteer Coordinator 


​​​​D'Ann Williams

President & Life Time Member - Bio

KACB on Facebook
general donations

Terry Darby - Director

Malcolm Dieckow  - Director

Jenny Vander Plum - Director - Bio

Diane Tucker 

Treasurer - Bio 

Enriching and empowering the community through litter prevention, waste management, beautification and recycling by means of education and enforcement.

Christy Ilfrey  - Director - Bio

Donna Gregory Director 

Judy Sutterfield

  Secretary   - Bio